Comitê de Ética em Pesquisa

Equipe

Dr Harnoldo Colares Coelho

COORDENADOR

Dr. Harnoldo Colares Coelho
harnoldo@facisb.edu.br

Dra Andrea Carla Celotto

MEMBRO

Dra. Andrea Carla Celotto
andreacelotto@facisb.edu.br

Me Daniel Moreira Pinto

MEMBRO

Me. Daniel Moreira Pinto
daniel@facisb.edu.br

Dr João Luiz Brisotti

MEMBRO

Dr. João Luiz Brisotti
jlbrisotti@facisb.edu.br

Dra Leticia Ferro Leal

MEMBRO

Dra. Leticia Ferro Leal
leticia.leal@facisb.edu.br

Dra Luciana Souza Jorge

MEMBRO

Dra. Luciana Souza Jorge
lucianasjorge@facisb.edu.br

Dr Marcos Lazaro Prado

MEMBRO

Dr. Marcos Lazaro Prado
lazaro@facisb.edu.br

Dr Renato José da Silva Oliveira

MEMBRO

Dr. Renato José da Silva Oliveira
renato@facisb.edu.br

Dr Ricardo Filipe Alves da Costa

MEMBRO

Dr. Ricardo Filipe Alves da Costa
ricardocosta@facisb.edu.br

Lidiane Limieri da Silva Ladislau

SECRETARIA

Lidiane Limieri da Silva Ladislau
pesquisa@facisb.edu.br

 

Fale Conosco

Campus da FABISB

2ª a 6ª - 8h às 12h

(17)3321-3060 ramal 214

cep@facisb.edu.br

Precisa de ajuda ?